Capsules/tablets etc.

Products stated by the manufacturer to be dairy-free.

If a product does not have this statement it does not necessarily contain dairy, but you can also check in the “Additional Information” tab of the product to evaluate the risks, as it will also contain information on known allergens and often a statement in case manufacture could involve a risk of contamination.

Shopping Basket